In South Holland we work with an area-oriented approach. Five areas have been identified, each with their own goals, accessibility bottlenecks and actions. The areas are: Drechtsteden and surrounding, Haaglanden, Midden Holland and Rijnland, Rotterdam and surrounding and the islands of South Holland and the port of Rotterdam.

Below you will find more information per area.